When you book tickets online, you can choose our “Time to Think” option. This feature saves your reservation and guarantees the same price for up to 7 days.*
This option is available for:
To confirm your purchase, visit the “Review / Modify your reservations” section to pay for your ticket before the end of the “Time to Think” period. Do not modify your initial reservation. If you do not confirm your reservation by purchasing your ticket, it will be automatically canceled at the end of the “Time to Think” period.
Review / Modify your reservations